12 Business Roundtable Members Named to 2021 Power 100 List by Columbus Business First

Whatever it is, the way you tell your story online can make all the difference.

Ohio Business First recently unveiled its annual Power 100 List, which names 100 business and community leaders who have had the most profound impact on the Central Ohio region.

According to Columbus Business First, this year’s list recognizes that impact that these individuals have made in a time of “tremendous upheaval as we emerge from the Covid-19 pandemic.” The 2021 list also places a priority on diversity, equity and inclusion as the region—and nation— works to advance racial equality in the community and workplaces.

The 2021 Power 100 includes twelve of Ohio Business Roundtable’s members. The Power 100 is not a ranked list. As such below is a list of the member who received this honor, in no particular order.

  • Nick Akins - AEP

  • Kirt Walker - Nationwide

  • Tanny Crane - Crane Group

  • Lou Von Thaer - Battelle, CEO

  • Steve Steinour - Huntington Bancshares

  • Alex Fischer - Columbus Partnership

  • Bob Schottenstein - M/I Homes

  • Tim Robinson - Nationwide Children’s Hospital

  • Michael Kaufmann - Cardinal Health

  • Lisa Ingram - White Castle

  • Dr. Stephen Markovich - OhioHealth

  • Kristina Johnson - The Ohio State University

Columbus Business First announced the list in five groups of 20. Below are links to each of those articles.

Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5

Alexandra Denney